Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Brian Bard (Student Health Center), Lijuan Cao (Software and Information Systems), Trudy Moore- Harrison (Kinesiology), Stan Homenick (ITS), Joanne Perry (Counseling and Psychological Services), Victoria Rankin (Sociology) and Jing Yang (Computer Science) are the 2017-18 recipients of the Accessibility Excellence Award for Outstanding Faculty/Staff.

The Office of Disability Services bestows this honor upon individuals who exhibit a strong commitment to accessibility and disability-related issues.

Recipients were selected based on student and department nominations that detailed faculty and staff members’ extraordinary commitment to accessibility.